Special Offers at Corffe House

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday April 29, 2019

Arrive: Monday, April 29, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, May 2, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,760.00, Now £1,295.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday April 29, 2019

Arrive: Monday, April 29, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,275.00, Now £995.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday April 30, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, May 2, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,275.00, Now £995.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday May 06, 2019

Arrive: Monday, May 6, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, May 9, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,295.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday May 06, 2019

Arrive: Monday, May 6, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £995.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday May 07, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, May 9, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £995.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday May 13, 2019

Arrive: Monday, May 13, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £995.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday May 13, 2019

Arrive: Monday, May 13, 2019 - Depart: Friday, May 17, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,250.00, Now £1,595.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday May 13, 2019

Arrive: Monday, May 13, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, May 16, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,295.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday May 14, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Depart: Friday, May 17, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,575.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday May 14, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, May 16, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £995.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday May 15, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Depart: Friday, May 17, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £995.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday June 03, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 3, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 7, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday June 03, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 3, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,150.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday June 03, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 3, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,850.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday June 04, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 7, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,850.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday June 04, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,150.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday June 05, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 7, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,150.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday June 10, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 10, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,850.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday June 10, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 10, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,150.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday June 10, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 10, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 14, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday June 11, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 14, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,850.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday June 11, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, June 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,150.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday June 12, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 14, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,150.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday June 21, 2019

Arrive: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,975.00, Now £2,750.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday June 21, 2019

Arrive: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Depart: Monday, June 24, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,075.00, Now £2,850.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday June 21, 2019

Arrive: Friday, June 21, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 28, 2019

Book Now! Was £5,565.00, Now £3,895.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday June 22, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Depart: Monday, June 24, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,975.00, Now £2,750.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday June 24, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Depart: Monday, July 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £5,565.00, Now £3,895.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday June 24, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, June 27, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,285.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday June 24, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £1,350.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday June 24, 2019

Arrive: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 28, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,650.00, Now £1,850.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday June 25, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 28, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,285.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday June 25, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, June 27, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £1,350.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday June 26, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Depart: Friday, June 28, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £1,350.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday June 28, 2019

Arrive: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Depart: Friday, July 5, 2019

Book Now! Was £5,565.00, Now £3,895.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday June 28, 2019

Arrive: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Depart: Monday, July 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,075.00, Now £2,850.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday June 28, 2019

Arrive: Friday, June 28, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, June 30, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,975.00, Now £2,750.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday June 29, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Depart: Monday, July 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,975.00, Now £2,750.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday July 01, 2019

Arrive: Monday, July 1, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £1,500.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday July 01, 2019

Arrive: Monday, July 1, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,285.00, Now £1,825.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday July 01, 2019

Arrive: Monday, July 1, 2019 - Depart: Friday, July 5, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,650.00, Now £2,150.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday July 02, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, July 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £1,500.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday July 02, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - Depart: Friday, July 5, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,285.00, Now £1,825.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday July 03, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - Depart: Friday, July 5, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,950.00, Now £1,500.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday August 05, 2019

Arrive: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Depart: Friday, August 9, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,250.00, Now £3,950.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday August 16, 2019

Arrive: Friday, August 16, 2019 - Depart: Monday, August 19, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,875.00, Now £3,875.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday August 16, 2019

Arrive: Friday, August 16, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, August 18, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,775.00, Now £3,750.00

Week (Fri - Fri) - Friday August 30, 2019

Arrive: Friday, August 30, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,950.00, Now £3,950.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday August 30, 2019

Arrive: Friday, August 30, 2019 - Depart: Monday, September 2, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,075.00, Now £3,250.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday August 30, 2019

Arrive: Friday, August 30, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, September 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,975.00, Now £3,075.00
An image of 'Corffe House'
HIDE