Special Offers at Corffe House

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday October 09, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 9, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,725.00, Now £4,500.00

Short Weekend (2 Nights) - Friday October 09, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 9, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £3,250.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday October 09, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 9, 2020 - Depart: Monday, October 12, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,650.00, Now £3,450.00

Short Weekend (2 Nights) - Saturday October 10, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Depart: Monday, October 12, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £3,250.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday October 12, 2020

Arrive: Monday, October 12, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,350.00, Now £2,150.00

Week (Mon - Mon) - Monday October 12, 2020

Arrive: Monday, October 12, 2020 - Depart: Monday, October 19, 2020

Book Now! Was £5,175.00, Now £4,950.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday October 12, 2020

Arrive: Monday, October 12, 2020 - Depart: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,100.00, Now £1,950.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday October 12, 2020

Arrive: Monday, October 12, 2020 - Depart: Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday October 13, 2020

Arrive: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Depart: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday October 13, 2020

Arrive: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,100.00, Now £1,950.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday October 14, 2020

Arrive: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,750.00, Now £1,650.00
An image of 'Corffe House'
HIDE