Special Offers at Corffe House

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday January 27, 2020

Arrive: Monday, January 27, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 3, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,450.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday January 31, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 31, 2020 - Depart: Friday, February 7, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,450.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday January 31, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 31, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 3, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £2,350.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday January 31, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 31, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, February 2, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,150.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday February 01, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 3, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,150.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday February 24, 2020

Arrive: Monday, February 24, 2020 - Depart: Friday, February 28, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,375.00, Now £2,375.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday March 02, 2020

Arrive: Monday, March 2, 2020 - Depart: Friday, March 6, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,375.00, Now £1,950.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday March 09, 2020

Arrive: Monday, March 9, 2020 - Depart: Friday, March 13, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,375.00, Now £1,950.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday March 16, 2020

Arrive: Monday, March 16, 2020 - Depart: Friday, March 20, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,375.00, Now £1,950.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday March 23, 2020

Arrive: Monday, March 23, 2020 - Depart: Friday, March 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,375.00, Now £1,950.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday March 27, 2020

Arrive: Friday, March 27, 2020 - Depart: Friday, April 3, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,725.00, Now £3,950.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday March 27, 2020

Arrive: Friday, March 27, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, March 29, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,475.00, Now £2,950.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday March 27, 2020

Arrive: Friday, March 27, 2020 - Depart: Monday, March 30, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,650.00, Now £3,150.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday March 28, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Depart: Monday, March 30, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,475.00, Now £2,950.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday March 30, 2020

Arrive: Monday, March 30, 2020 - Depart: Friday, April 3, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,375.00, Now £1,975.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday April 03, 2020

Arrive: Friday, April 3, 2020 - Depart: Monday, April 6, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,275.00, Now £3,650.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday April 03, 2020

Arrive: Friday, April 3, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, April 5, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,075.00, Now £3,450.00
An image of 'Corffe House'
HIDE