Special Offers at Corffe House

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday September 02, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 2, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday September 02, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 2, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, September 5, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,925.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday September 02, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 2, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday September 03, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, September 5, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday September 03, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,925.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday September 04, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday September 09, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 9, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday September 09, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 9, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, September 12, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,925.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday September 09, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 9, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday September 10, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, September 12, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday September 10, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,925.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday September 11, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday September 16, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 16, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday September 16, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 16, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday September 16, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 16, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, September 19, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,925.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday September 17, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,925.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday September 17, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, September 19, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday September 18, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Depart: Friday, September 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,550.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday September 30, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 30, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, October 3, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday September 30, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 30, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday September 30, 2019

Arrive: Monday, September 30, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday October 01, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday October 01, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, October 3, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday October 02, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday October 07, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 7, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday October 07, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 7, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday October 07, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 7, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, October 10, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday October 08, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday October 08, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, October 10, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday October 09, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday October 14, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 14, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday October 14, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 14, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 18, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday October 14, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 14, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday October 15, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday October 15, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 18, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday October 16, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 18, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday October 21, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 21, 2019 - Depart: Friday, October 25, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,650.00, Now £3,350.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday October 28, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 28, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 1, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,650.00, Now £3,350.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday October 28, 2019

Arrive: Monday, October 28, 2019 - Depart: Monday, November 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £5,565.00, Now £4,950.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday November 01, 2019

Arrive: Friday, November 1, 2019 - Depart: Monday, November 4, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,075.00, Now £3,250.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday November 01, 2019

Arrive: Friday, November 1, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £5,565.00, Now £4,950.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday November 01, 2019

Arrive: Friday, November 1, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,975.00, Now £2,950.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday November 04, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday November 04, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Depart: Monday, November 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,825.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday November 04, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday November 04, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, November 7, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday November 05, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, November 7, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday November 05, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday November 06, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 8, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday November 08, 2019

Arrive: Friday, November 8, 2019 - Depart: Monday, November 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £2,950.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday November 08, 2019

Arrive: Friday, November 8, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,825.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday November 08, 2019

Arrive: Friday, November 8, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,350.00, Now £2,775.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday November 09, 2019

Arrive: Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Depart: Monday, November 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,350.00, Now £2,775.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday November 11, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 11, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday November 11, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 11, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday November 11, 2019

Arrive: Monday, November 11, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, November 14, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday November 12, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, November 14, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday November 12, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday November 13, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Depart: Friday, November 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday December 09, 2019

Arrive: Monday, December 9, 2019 - Depart: Friday, December 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,250.00, Now £1,875.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday December 09, 2019

Arrive: Monday, December 9, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, December 12, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday December 09, 2019

Arrive: Monday, December 9, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday December 09, 2019

Arrive: Monday, December 9, 2019 - Depart: Monday, December 16, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,825.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday December 10, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Depart: Friday, December 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,950.00, Now £1,650.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday December 10, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, December 12, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday December 11, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Depart: Friday, December 13, 2019

Book Now! Was £1,725.00, Now £1,450.00

Week (Fri - Fri) - Friday December 13, 2019

Arrive: Friday, December 13, 2019 - Depart: Friday, December 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £4,950.00, Now £4,250.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday December 13, 2019

Arrive: Friday, December 13, 2019 - Depart: Monday, December 16, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,650.00, Now £3,150.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday December 13, 2019

Arrive: Friday, December 13, 2019 - Depart: Sunday, December 15, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,550.00, Now £2,975.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Monday December 16, 2019

Arrive: Monday, December 16, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, December 19, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,925.00, Now £2,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Monday December 16, 2019

Arrive: Monday, December 16, 2019 - Depart: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,575.00, Now £2,250.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday December 16, 2019

Arrive: Monday, December 16, 2019 - Depart: Friday, December 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £3,250.00, Now £2,750.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Tuesday December 17, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Depart: Thursday, December 19, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,575.00, Now £2,250.00

Midweek (3 nights) - Tuesday December 17, 2019

Arrive: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Depart: Friday, December 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,925.00, Now £2,450.00

Midweek (2 nights) - Wednesday December 18, 2019

Arrive: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - Depart: Friday, December 20, 2019

Book Now! Was £2,575.00, Now £2,250.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday January 03, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 3, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 6, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £2,950.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday January 03, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 3, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, January 5, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday January 04, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 6, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday January 13, 2020

Arrive: Monday, January 13, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 20, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,950.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday January 17, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 17, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, January 19, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday January 17, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 17, 2020 - Depart: Friday, January 24, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,950.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday January 17, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 17, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 20, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £2,950.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday January 18, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 20, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday January 20, 2020

Arrive: Monday, January 20, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,950.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday January 24, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 24, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £2,950.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday January 24, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 24, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, January 26, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday January 24, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 24, 2020 - Depart: Friday, January 31, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,950.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday January 25, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Depart: Monday, January 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday January 27, 2020

Arrive: Monday, January 27, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 3, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,950.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday January 31, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 31, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 3, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £2,950.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday January 31, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 31, 2020 - Depart: Friday, February 7, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,950.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday January 31, 2020

Arrive: Friday, January 31, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, February 2, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday February 01, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 3, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday February 03, 2020

Arrive: Monday, February 3, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 10, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,950.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday February 07, 2020

Arrive: Friday, February 7, 2020 - Depart: Friday, February 14, 2020

Book Now! Was £4,500.00, Now £3,950.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday February 07, 2020

Arrive: Friday, February 7, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 10, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,450.00, Now £2,950.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday February 07, 2020

Arrive: Friday, February 7, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, February 9, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday February 08, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 10, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,275.00, Now £2,775.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday February 14, 2020

Arrive: Friday, February 14, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 17, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,850.00, Now £3,250.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday February 14, 2020

Arrive: Friday, February 14, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, February 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,675.00, Now £3,075.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Friday February 14, 2020

Arrive: Friday, February 14, 2020 - Depart: Friday, February 21, 2020

Book Now! Was £5,175.00, Now £4,650.00

Short Weekend (Sat - Mon) - Saturday February 15, 2020

Arrive: Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 17, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,675.00, Now £3,075.00

Midweek (Mon - Fri) - Monday February 17, 2020

Arrive: Monday, February 17, 2020 - Depart: Friday, February 21, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,375.00, Now £3,150.00

Week (Fri or Mon start) - Monday February 17, 2020

Arrive: Monday, February 17, 2020 - Depart: Monday, February 24, 2020

Book Now! Was £5,175.00, Now £4,500.00

Weekend (Fri - Mon) - Friday February 28, 2020

Arrive: Friday, February 28, 2020 - Depart: Monday, March 2, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,650.00, Now £3,250.00

Short Weekend (Fri - Sun) - Friday February 28, 2020

Arrive: Friday, February 28, 2020 - Depart: Sunday, March 1, 2020

Book Now! Was £3,475.00, Now £3,075.00
An image of 'Corffe House'
HIDE